Lilian Salton

Darwen Town Council Mayor

Marsh House Ward

17 Bosley Close, Darwen, BB3 3LF

01254 702097

07828117029

Roy Davies

Liberal Democratic Party

Sudell Ward

209 Olive Lane, Darwen, BB3 3DJ

RDavies@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

01254 608214

Kevin Connor

Conservative Party

Marsh House Ward

5, Elswick Street, Darwen, BB3 3DX

kevin.connor@blackburn.gov.uk

01254 873902

Brian Taylor

Labour Party

Sunnyhurst Ward

22 Sunnyhurst Lane, Darwen, BB3 1JN

brian.taylor@blackburn.gov.uk

01254 702204

Victoria Rothwell

Liberal Democratic Party

Whitehall Ward

43B Birch Hall Avenue, Darwen, BB3 0JT

VRothwell@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

07852 156651

Peter Hollings

Labour Party

Sunnyhurst Ward

47 St Martin's Drive Feniscowles BB2 5HU

rreyholden@btinternet.com 

07775969928

Eileen Entwistle

Labour Party

Sudell Ward

6 Almond Street, Darwen, BB3 2SD

eileen.entwistle12@outlook.com

01254 705638

Paul Browne

Liberal Democratic Party

Sudell Ward

100 Greenway Street, Darwen, BB3 1EQ

PBrowne@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

01254 701296

John East

Liberal Democratic Party

Whitehall Ward

26 Stanley Drive, Darwen, BB3 2EL

JEast@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

01254 771957

Neil Slater

Conservative Party

Marsh House Ward

19 Elswick Street, Darwen, BB3 3DX

Neil.Slater@blackburn.gov.uk

01254 703069

David Smith

Labour Party

Sunnyhurst Ward

18B Woodbank Ave, Darwen, BB3 1JJ

DSmith@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

01254 773470

Lynn Perkins

Conservative Party

Earcroft Ward

55 St. Albans Road, Darwen, BB3 0HS

LPerkins@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

07770 859963

Stephanie Brookfield

Labour Party

Earcroft Ward

3 Haldane Road, Darwen, BB3 0AE

SBrookfield@darwentowncouncil.co.uk

07795 087577

 

©2017 by Darwen Town Council.  Created by Strategic Approach